Liam’s Little Angel

Just a little post about a little someone called Liam Payne. 

If you have been following my blog, you would have seen my love for K-Pop, but before that there was One Direction. Since their hit song What Makes You Beautiful, I have been a loyal supporter, my favourite being Liam. 

Over night it was announced that Liam and his girlfriend, Cheryl, had had a beautiful baby boy. Here is the weird part (good weird): he was born on the 22 March, otherwise known as my birthday. My brother already shares a birthday with Liam himself (Aug 29), so for me to share a birthday with his son is pretty amazing to me. 

Congrats to Liam and Cheryl! 

Just felt like sharing this 😁

Cya later Skittle Skater 💫

Leave a Reply

